Contact

 

 

Mailing Address

North American International Motorcycle SUPERSHOW
27083 Kennedy Rd. Box 551,
Willow Beach, ON L0E 1S0

Phone/Fax/Email

ph: 905-722-6766
toll-free ph: 888-661-SHOW (7469)
toll-free fax: 888-680-7469
info@motorcyclesupershow.ca

Sales

To reserve booth space, or to learn more about
Sponsorship Opportunities contact Mike Blakoe (905) 722-6766

 

 

 

Directory

Mike Blakoe
Sr. Show & Sales Manager
email: mblakoe@bellnet.ca

Logan Gamble
Show Coordinator
email:logan@osmmag.com

Matt Clark
Sr. Sales & Marketing Manager
email: matt@osmmag.com

Tendra Crossman
Accounts & Production Manager
email: tendra@osmmag.com

Brandon Caplar
Sales & Marketing Account Manager
email: brandon@osmmag.com

Sarah Day
Administrative Assistant
email:sarah@osmmag.com

 

 

 

 

sponsors

© Copyright. All Rights Reserved. North American International Motorcycle Supershow.